Pray or Prey

I recently have been thinking about religion. I myself am not a religious man, in fact I had been an atheist at one point of my life but I had trouble believing in it. Haha, seriously though. I watched Zietgiest the movie, and it raised some questions as to what is the truth. How much of the worlds modern religion is a melting pot of faith, a god remix if you will. Who and what is religion about? Is it some way to explain what we don’t understand? I have more questions now than answers. Before I didn’t care. It would maybe come up at a party or a dinner conversation once in a blue moon. So what do I believe? Science? Religion? To be honest I think it’s a little of column A and a little of column B, most everything I can explain with science but even that gets pretty screwy. Like before the big bang there was nothing, what do you mean nothing? Well there was nothing then there was something. What the fuck is that all about?!? Religion can also be a little two-faced, like the Christians. They don’t believe in re-incarnation but they use the term born again pretty frequently. None of it makes any sense so I made a short little video, raising more questions than answers, that explains a little about what I believe. That wonderful four letter word. LOVE. Kinda sound like a hippy don’t I? Peace out dude.

1 Comment

  1. […] messing everything up for the rest of us. If you haven’t already go back and watch my video Pray or Prey. It says if people learn to love more maybe the world would be a better place. I still think that […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

