Questions I Need Answered

Just thought I would do a post with polls, I have had that little icon laughing at me since I started my blog and now I get to use it multiple times. Weeee!! Anyway the questions are lame but I will use the answers to see how my blog can better serve your interests. Sure, that’s what it’s for. Take a minute and vote, you can vote multiple times too, so send to your friends and family and lets get these important questions answered.

Thank you for adding to my already vast database of knowledge and I will compile the results and quickly and purposefully through them in the garbage. Hope I didn’t waste too much of your time. Happy Holidays everyone.

Leave a Reply

