Under Construction

istock-18586699-monkey-computer

It has been a while since I have graced these digital pages with any words. As you may have noticed, if you are a regular reader, the sites look and feel has changed. In an effort to step up my game, I have purchased a new WordPress template. This is due to a promise I made to myself to start writing my blog again.

The site will be a work in progress as I struggle to learn HTML, fight with the template and make time to devote to the site so I can be happy with it.

A few upgrades to the site are: the addition of some of my portfolio pieces, an about me section, and general upgrade in the site design. I will add more as time permits, but please, be patient. At this point I’m like a monkey pulling levers seeing what works. I look forward to writing and welcome your feedback. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

